Hyperhuman is raising a 0.7M € investment round led by Sparking Capital

Deniza Cristian 02/03/2022 | 13:25

The smart video content company for the health & fitness industry aims to boost its global expansion and enable organizations to produce quality video content at scale 

 

Hyperhuman is the omnichannel content platform that empowers digital or traditional health & fitness businesses to create and publish video content on any channel or format.

After closing their first round in December 2020 and successfully launching an early version of their high-tech platform back in August 2021, Hyperhuman just announced opening a late seed investment round to grow and expand even faster. Hyperhuman’s mission is to make the world’s health & fitness video content universally accessible and reusable. 

The 700k Euro late-seed round is led by Sparking Capital and joined by Early Game Ventures. Both funds have already invested in Hyperhuman’s 500k Euro pre-seed round in December 2020. The two CEE tech funds will participate with a total of 400k Euro. 

The product is trusted by thousands of health & fitness professionals on 3 continents and many businesses, predominantly from North America, UK and Australia. These clients created hundreds of hours of quality video workouts, a 10x multiplication factor from the raw videos that they uploaded on the platform.  

The future of the health & fitness industry is hybrid, influenced by the radical shift of consumer behavior due to the pandemic. This leads to a massive demand for consistent quality content that is almost impossible to produce at scale. It’s time-consuming and extremely expensive. 

Hyperhuman’s AI-powered content platform is specially designed for this industry to reduce the content production and distribution process to minutes compared to what now takes weeks.  

The content created on Hyperhuman can be published and consumed in multiple formats and channels: as a full length video on the YouTubes of the world, on a website, in the free Hyperhuman Club app or in any consumer apps that integrate the Hyperhuman content API and SDK.  

“It’s rewarding to already be trusted by thousands of health & fitness professionals after only a few months since we launched the first version of our product and we now want to take it to the next level. We see a huge demand both from digital and traditional health & fitness businesses to scale their content production and distribution capabilities. This late-seed round will speed-up our growth and help us expand our offering to serve these businesses from our key markets.” said Bogdan Predusca, Hyperhuman CEO & Co-founder.

”We are happy to take the lead investment in Hyperhuman’s seed round, after our pre-seed investment from Dec 2020. The team’s strong industry insights and execution excellence skills, corroborated with consumer behavioral changes towards hybrid fitness consumption, both on premise and digital, reinforces our confidence that Hyperhuman is well position to exploit both business and individual fitness creators needs very well.” added Vlad Panait, Managing Partner at Sparking Capital. 

The remaining 300k Euro will be raised over SeedBlink, the online investing platform for European tech startups. Hyperhuman is inviting everyone to join its public campaign that starts on 3rd of March 2022 on SeedBlink and be part of its captivating journey using this link. 

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: July August 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The June 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Companies Embracing Sustainability For A Better Future” Read it online
Deniza Cristian | 02/08/2022 | 10:15

You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu

Close ×

We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

Accept & continue