Winter season brings extra Tarom flights to Rome, Dubai, Geneva and Chisinau

Newsroom 11/09/2014 | 17:09

Romanian state-owned airline Tarom will add extra flights to four of its routes, namely Bucharest – Rome, Dubai, Geneva and Chisinau, in the winter season 2014-2015, the company stated.

Bucharest – Rome: 2 new extra flights, 6 weekly flights in total, prices start at EUR 141 for return flights.
Bucharest – Dubai: 3 weekly flights from 2 during summer season, prices start at EUR 211.
Bucharest – Geneva: an extra weekly flight between December 20, 2014 – February 18, 2015, prices start at EUR 119.
Bucharest – Chisinau: one extra flight which is added to the already existing 17, prices start at EUR 116.

Tarom also announced that, during the winter season (October 26, 2014 – March 28, 2014), ski and snowboard equipment will be transported for free for passengers travelling between Romania/Moldova and London, Vienna, Nice, Munich, Sofia, Turin, Bologna, Milano and Geneva.

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: December 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The December 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Xclusiverse: Going Beyond the Traditional Ways of Doing Business.”
Newsroom | 19/12/2022 | 18:45

    You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

    I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
    I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu
    Advertisement Advertisement
    Close ×

    We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

    Accept & continue