Vodafone promotes Romanian Veronica Brejan at group level

Newsroom 11/01/2014 | 07:00

Romanian Veronica Brejan was promoted by Vodafone as the group’s head of talent and performance, according to a piece in Ziarul Financiar. The information is also available on Brejan’s LinkedIn profile, beginning with December 2013.

Prior to being promoted, Brejan worked for Vodafone Romania as senior manager talent, capability and culture between March 2012 and December 2013, where she ran a team of 20 employees acting in talent & resourcing, learning & development, internal communication, culture, diversity & inclusion and performance management.

Prior to that, she acted as interim HR manager at Vodafone Romania between April 2013 and July 2013 while previously she filled the position of senior HR business partner, technology in the company between April 2011 and March 2012.

Before joining Vodafone Romania, Brejan worked as senior advisor, people & change at KPMG Romania between July 2009 and April 2011.

Between October 2005 and October 2008, she was organizational development & resourcing lead Romania/ Bulgaria at Cargill, leading the organizational development and recruitment processes.

She has an EMBA from the Maastricht School of Management and a master’s degree from the Academy of Economic Studies in Bucharest.

Otilia Haraga

 

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: November 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The November 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Samsung Remains Top Consumer Tech Provider on Romanian Market.” Read
Newsroom | 29/11/2022 | 10:17

    You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

    I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
    I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu
    Advertisement Advertisement
    Close ×

    We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

    Accept & continue