Ukraine is scary! Marc Anthony postpones Romanian gig

Newsroom 18/03/2014 | 10:03

American singer Marc Anthony has canceled his concert planned for Romania in May this year, and postponed it for March 2015, according to iconcert.ro. In fact, Anthony canceled his whole European tour, and the concerts scheduled for Moscow, Kiev, Istanbul and Bucharest were postponed. The decision came as a result of the developments in Ukraine.

The concert in Romania has been rescheduled for March 31, 2015, and tickets bought for the May 19, 2014 concert will still be valid for the 2015 gig. Those who decide to hold on to their concert tickets will get a bonus meeting with Marc Anthony at an after party in a Bucharest club.

Those who choose to get a refund need to contact the Vreau Bilet ticketing agency, at the sales point in the Unirea Shopping Center on the second floor, starting March 31, 2014.

The concert in Bucharest is included in the Vivir Mi Vida World Tour promoting Marc Anthony’s latest album: “3.0”.

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: October 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The October 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Globalworth Successfully Addressing Market Challenges From a Position
Newsroom | 26/10/2022 | 17:53

    You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

    I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
    I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu
    Advertisement Advertisement
    Close ×

    We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

    Accept & continue