Latin-American films on show at the Cervantes Institute in Bucharest

Newsroom 05/05/2014 | 13:31

The Days of the Latin-American Film kick off this week, at the Cervantes Institute in Bucharest, with an offering of eight feature films and one documentary.

The event takes place May 5 to 15.

The films are screened in the original Spanish and Portuguese, with English subtitles. Entrance to the screenings is free. Reservations should be made at cult3buc@cervantes.es. The screenings take place at the Cervantes Institute , 38 Regina Elisabeta Blv.

One film will have Romanian subtitles: Tanta Agua, offered by Transilvania Film.

The event is organized by the Cervantes Institute in Bucharest, with the support of the embassies of Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela, of the Spain’s Foreign Affairs Ministry Film Library, of FILM TEEP and of Transilvania Film.
The program:

May 5, 2014

El secreto de sus ojos (Argentina, 2009)

Starting: 19.00

May 6, 2014

Vinicius de Moraes (Brazil, 2005)

Starting: 19.00

May 7, 2014

Se arrienda (Chile, 2005)

Starting: 19.00

May 8, 2014

La película de Ana (Cuba-Austria-Panama, 2012)

Starting: 19.00

May 9, 2014

Blog (Spain, 2010)

Starting: 19.00

May 10, 2014

Gordo, calvo y bajito (Columbia, 2012)

Starting: 19.00

May 12, 2014

Matando Cabos (Mexico, 2004)

Starting: 19.00 

May 13, 2014

Pantaleón y las visitadoras (Peru-Spain, 2000)

Starting: 19.00

May 14, 2014

Tanta agua (Uruguay – Mexico – Holland – Germany, 2013)

Starting: 19.00

May 15, 2014

Brecha en el silencio (Venezuela, 2012)

Starting: 19.00

 

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: October 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The October 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Globalworth Successfully Addressing Market Challenges From a Position
Newsroom | 26/10/2022 | 17:53

    You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

    I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
    I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu
    Advertisement Advertisement
    Close ×

    We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

    Accept & continue