Coca-Cola HBC Romania has a new sales director

Newsroom 15/02/2016 | 13:38

Coca-Cola HBC Romania has named Dan Timotin as its new sales director starting March 2016.

Dan Timotin joined the company in July 2011, acting as country finance manager Romania and Moldova. In February 2014, he assumed a leadership role within the Group, coordinating the commercial finance team. In July 2015, Timotin became national key account manager at Coca-Cola HBC Romania. In his new role, he will be in charge of implementing the company’s sales strategy and leading the sales teams.

This new appointment coincides with Jovan Radosavljevic’s promotion from commercial director of Coca-Cola HBC Romania to general manager of Pivara Skopje, soft drinks and beer distributor on the Macedonian market. Radosavljevic joined operations in Romania in August 2013, occupying, before that, the position of country sales manager for Serbia and Montenegro in the Coca-Cola Hellenic group. His mission in the role of commercial director for Romania was to redefine the commercial strategy of the company.

Coca-Cola Hellenic is the second-largest bottler of Coca-Cola in terms of volume with sales of over 2 billion units. The company operates an extensive geographical area, with operations in 28 countries serving a population of over 560 million people.

Natalia Martian

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: December 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The December 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Xclusiverse: Going Beyond the Traditional Ways of Doing Business.”
Newsroom | 19/12/2022 | 18:45

    You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

    I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
    I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu
    Advertisement Advertisement
    Close ×

    We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

    Accept & continue