Bogdan Balaci steps down from the position of country GM of IBM Romania

Newsroom 05/10/2012 | 13:08

Bogdan Balaci, appointed country general manager of IBM Romania at the beginning of last year, has left the company, according to an announcement.

The helm of IBM Romania will be taken by Michael Paier.

“Michael Paier, director general for southeastern Europe, has taken over the responsibility of managing IBM Romania,” the company said in a statement.

Balaci joined IBM in September 1999. His main experience was in sales as he managed the Large Enterprise GB sales team and was account manager for banking in IBM Romania.

Previously, he worked as territory sales manager in IBM Romania between July 2007–December 2010, GTS Manager in Romania between July 2006 – July 2007, country operations manager between July 2005 – July 2006 and large accounts manager between 2003 – 2005.

Otilia Haraga

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: October 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The October 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Globalworth Successfully Addressing Market Challenges From a Position
Newsroom | 26/10/2022 | 17:53

    You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

    I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
    I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu
    Advertisement Advertisement
    Close ×

    We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

    Accept & continue