Valentin Ionescu: How INDE MBA can help us in our career

Mihai-Alexandru Cristea 13/05/2022 | 19:32

The associate professor INDE MBA, Mr. Valentin Ionescu declared:

„I believe that an MBA is a perfect blend of improving one’s knowledge of business management as well as ensuring skill development and personal growth thus pushing towards our limits and becoming the best version of us. Building a strong curriculum is the only way to excel and get the most out of the INDE MBA experience.

Submissions started for the Romanian-French INDE Executive MBA Program – hybrid and on-campus.The program is fully taught in English, with a double diploma from The Bucharest University of Economic Studies (ASE) and Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (CNAM) Paris”.

For admission to the Romanian-French INDE Professional EMBA program, the following steps must be followed:

Step 1: Enrolment for Admission (2nd of May 2022 – 20th of September 2022)

A scanned copy of the enrolment file will be sent to the following email addresses: cornelia.spanu@bbs.ase.ro and/or inde@ase.ro.

Step 2: The pre-selection of eligible candidates (15th of June 2022 – first round and 20th of September 2022 – the second round for the remaining available places)

The list of eligible candidates for the interview, who are selected on the basis of the enrolment file, will be displayed.

Step 3: Interviewing the pre-selected candidates (June 2022 – first round and September 2022 – second round for the remaining available places)

Interviews with the pre-selected candidates will take place.

Step 4: The announcement of successful candidates

The lists of candidates who are successful, unsuccessful, or on the waiting list will be displayed on the notice board and on the website at www.inde.ro, in alphabetical order, within 24 hours from the end of the interview.

Bank account ASE – Romanian-French INDE Professional EMBA Program

All the taxes will be paid through a bank account or at the Postal offices in the following bank account:Beneficiary: ASE

Fiscal code: 4433775

IBAN Account: RO35 TREZ 7012 0F33 0500 XXXX

Trezoreria Statului Sector 1 – București / State Treasury, County 1, Bucharest

Details:  Romanian-French Professional EMBA Program 

BR Magazine | Latest Issue

Download PDF or read online: April 2022 Issue | Business Review Magazine

The April 2022 issue of Business Review Magazine is now available in digital format, featuring the main cover story titled “Building A Strong And Sustainable Real Estate Business In
Mihai-Alexandru Cristea | 20/04/2022 | 13:29

You will receive a download link for the latest issue of Business Review Magazine in PDF format, based on the completion of the form below.

I agree with the Privacy policy of business-review.eu
I agree with the storage and handling of my data by business-review.eu

Close ×

We use cookies for keeping our website reliable and secure, personalising content and ads, providing social media features and to analyse how our website is used.

Accept & continue